Essaouira Crush !

Essaouira, Mogadore and also named the City of wild, is one of the most fantastic destinations in Morocco, I felt in love with its details from the first visit, it was actually one of my biggest and first sources of inspiration in photography .

I was  always been asked, why you take so much photos there ?! I answer : It’s magical, every small street in the old Medina is a piece of Art, and there is no charming moment like observing the sunset while listening to seagull’s special sound!

I will try to post most of my favorite catches there , this is the Part 1, and of course to be continued … 🙂 !

_MG_0215

_MG_0238

_MG_0214

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. The last photo is my favorite! Very nice!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

